© 2016 Paradise Weddings & Travel   Z3 TECHNOLOGIES 
832-262-2618
Home Home Travel Specialists Travel Specialists Honeymoon/Luxury Travel Honeymoon/Luxury Travel Destination Weddings Destination Weddings Credit Card Forms Credit Card Forms Contact Contact
CONTACT PARADISE WEDDINGS AND TRAVEL
Tina Hearn - Founder and Owner Destination Wedding Specialist and Travel Consultant 832-717-6099 or Cell 832-262-2618    Fax 281-476-7497 Destination Wedding Specialist and Travel Consultant  Tina@Paradiseweddingsandtravel.com
Trinity Taylor – Destination Wedding and Honeymoon Specialist - Texas 281-724-1454 or Fax – 1-866-669-4564 Trinity@paradiseweddingsandtravel.com
Cari Hicks – Honeymoon and Travel Specialist - Texas 832-722-8069 Cari@paradiseweddingsandtravel.com
Kim Molina – Honeymoon and Travel Specialist - Texas 713-515-3513 Kim @paradiseweddingsandtravel.com
Home   |   Travel Specialists  |   Honeymoon/Luxury Travel   |   Destination Weddings   |   Credit Card Forms   |   Contact
832-696-9827 or 281-383-9573 Lucy Blaszkowski – Honeymoon and Travel Specialist - Texas Lucy@paradiseweddingsandtravel.com
281-770-5749 Jennifer Brown – Destination Wedding and Honeymoon Specialist - Texas Jennifer@paradiseweddingsandtravel.com
832-334-9818 Sherri Gonzalez - Destination Wedding and Honeymoon Specialist – Texas Sherri@paradiseweddingsandtravel.com
210-709-8860 Rachel Morris, Luxury Travel Specialist - Texas rachel@paradiseweddingsandtravel.com
936-445-8720 Crystal Aldridge, Luxury Travel Specialist - Texas crystal@paradiseweddingsandtravel.com  
248-635-6752 Lina Daujotiene – Honeymoon and Travel Specialist - Michigan lina@paradiseweddingsandtravel.com
612-834-8020 Deb Bixby - Destination Wedding and Honeymoon Specialist - Minnesota deb@paradiseweddingsandtravel.com
612-578-7099 Ketti Menne – Destination Wedding and Honeymoon Specialist - Minnesota ketti@paradiseweddingsandtravel.com
701-388-8652 Hillary Ogle – Destination Wedding and Honeymoon Specialist - Minnesota hillary@paradiseweddingsandtravel.com
732-706-0600 Sherie Constantino  – Destination Wedding and Honeymoon Specialist - New Jersey Sherie@paradiseweddingsandtravel.com
770-928-7103 or 770-329-0490 Cell | 770-928-6270 Fax Kriss Kintner – Destination Wedding and Honeymoon Specialist – Georgia kriss@paradiseweddingsandtravel.com
281-313-2772 Chelbi Jackson – Destination Wedding and Travel Specialist – Texas Chelbi@paradiseweddingsandtravel.com
806-786-2909 Libby Smith- Destination Wedding and Travel Specialist - Texas Libby@paradiseweddingsandtravel.com
830-446-6605 or Cell 830-230-5141 Gayle Shussler, Full Service Travel Specialist - Texas Gayle@paradiseweddingsandtravel.com